Now Hear This

Shinjuku Salmon Run

Rendered Sample
Jason Camelio


Shinjuku Salmon Run is an octet piece for trumpet, tenor saxophone (optional Alto Saxophone), trombone, guitar, vibraphone, piano, bass and drum set written to celebrate drummer Sean Skeete and guitarist Rick Peckham as they walked against a sea of commuters at Shinjuku Station in Tokyo, Japan. This fun and challenging piece is a romp through Rock, Latin and Ska grooves with fun melodic lines, ensemble playing and solo section.

Score and Parts
Cost: $25.00

Purchase the score and parts through the online store.

Now Hear This!
At the Social